Production of branded plastic bags with a logo
22.03.2020
Plastic bags are in demand everywhere, but they are especially needed by the leading retailers, whose supermarkets we visit every day. And each store provides its own package with the company logo. This trend appeared some time ago, when there were enough supermarkets, especially grocery ones, so that an ordinary customer could choose, and not go to the one that is closer. Now they are getting closer.

So it happened that supermarkets are fighting every day for a buyer, and external attributes, along with ongoing promotions and sweepstakes, are designed to make a casual visitor a regular customer.

Therefore, not only large packages appeared, but also T-shirt packages with logos, emblems of companies and networks.
Now, for example, you can go to any supermarket: ATB, Silpo, Furshet, Caravan, Target, Class, Rost, etc., each of them will have unique, inherent and developed for this network, ordinary packages, T-shirt packages with logos.- These are bags of our production!

Good quality, reliability and ease of use of free and sold branded packages come first for the consumer and the retailer. Therefore, a reputable factory for the production of bags, such as Komserv Ukraine, which has been creating and selling all kinds of bags for fifteen years, is a godsend both for a young, developing enterprise and for a solid, but striving to attract even more customers, company.

"Komserv Ukraine" received the Quality Mark under the state program "Safe Packaging", which only confirmed the high professionalism of the factory staff and the quality of the bags produced.

In addition to packages of ready-made shapes and colors, in "Komserv Ukraine" you can choose packages of a unique design or create your own unique appearance of the package together with the company's employees.

Regular packages and custom-made T-shirt packages are a good solution for creating a bright, stylish atmosphere in a sales area and shop!

Production of branded plastic bags with a logo - Komserv Factory!
Read also
Error get alias
Error get alias
Still got questions?
Don't hesitate to contact our manager right now
Contact us
Our manager will be glad to provide you all the necessary information.
Error get alias

Изготовление фирменных полиэтиленовых пакетов с логотипом
22.03.2020
Полиэтиленовые пакеты востребованы везде, но особенно необходимы ведущим розничным операторам, в супермаркеты которых мы заходим каждый день. И в каждом магазине предоставляют свой пакет с логотипом компании. Такая тенденция появилась некоторое время назад, когда супермаркетов, особенно продуктовых, стало достаточно для того, чтобы рядовой покупатель смог выбирать, а не идти в тот, который ближе. Теперь они все ближе.

Так и получилось, что супермаркеты ведут каждодневную борьбу за покупателя, и внешняя атрибутика, наряду с проводимыми акциями и розыгрышами, призвана делать случайного посетителя – постоянным клиентом.

 

Поэтому появились не только большие пакеты, но и пакеты майки с логотипами, эмблемами фирм и сетей.
Сейчас, для примера, можно зайти в любой супермаркет: АТБ, Сильпо, Фуршет, Караван, Таргет, Класс, Рост и др., в каждом из них будут уникальные, присущие и разработанные для данной сети пакеты обычные, пакеты майки с логотипами. - Это пакеты нашего производства!

Хорошее качество, надежность и удобство пользования предоставляемых бесплатно и продаваемых фирменных пакетов становятся на первое место для потребителя и торговой сети. Поэтому авторитетная фабрика по изготовлению пакетов, такая как «Комсерв Украина», полтора десятка лет создающая и продающая всевозможные пакеты, - находка как для молодого, развивающегося предприятия, так и для солидной, но стремящейся привлечь еще большее количество клиентов, компании.

«Комсерв Украина» получила Знак качества по государственной программе «Безопасная упаковка», что только подтвердило высокий профессионализм сотрудников фабрики и качество изготовляемых пакетов.

Кроме пакетов готовой формы и расцветки, в «Комсерв Украина» можно подобрать пакеты уникального дизайна или создать вместе с сотрудниками компании свой неповторимый внешний вид пакета.

Пакеты обычные и пакеты майка на заказ – хорошее решение для создание яркой, стильной атмосферы торгового зала и магазина!

Изготовление фирменных полиэтиленовых пакетов с логотипом - Фабрика Комсерв!
Читайте также
22.03.2013
Сертификат качества упаковки
24 декабря 2012 года компании «Комсерв Украина» был выдан сертификат на систему управления качеством ДСТУ ISO 9001:2009.
Мы отвечаем за качество полиэтиленовой упаковки на всех этапах производства. 
Остались вопросы?
Наш менеджер свяжется с вами и ответит на все Ваши вопросы
Свяжитесь с нами
Наш менеджер свяжется с Вами в ближайшее время и ответит на все Ваши вопросы